Latest Products https://www.devexports.biz Latest Products Tue, 01 Dec 2020 01:10:32 +0530 en-us https://www.devexports.biz Indian Spices https://www.devexports.biz/indian-spices.htm https://www.devexports.biz/indian-spices.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Vegetables https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-vegetables.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-vegetables.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Salwar Kameez https://www.devexports.biz/designer-salwar-kameez.htm https://www.devexports.biz/designer-salwar-kameez.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Dev Exports have been engaged in exporting of standard Designer Salwar Kameez which can add exceptional grace to your personality. We have also been amongst the foremost Salwar Kameez Exporters and Ladies Salwar Kameez Suppliers.   Also wide gamut of Punjabi Suit to the clients. With the help of latest design and experienced team members, we export best quality of suits to fulfill the needs and demands of valuable customers. All these items are designed by experienced professionals keeping in mind the latest trends of the industry. The offered ranges of Punjabi Suits are available in various sizes, colors and lengths to our patrons. Ladies Dress Material https://www.devexports.biz/ladies-dress-material.htm https://www.devexports.biz/ladies-dress-material.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ladies dress material is designed as per the latest trends to cater to the requirements of women’s garment industry. These dress material are available in various sizes and are also comfortable to wear. Ladies dress materials are packed in such a way that each package contains adequate amount of dress material to stitch out the complete dress with ease. The material we offer for making dresses is resistant to any kind of color fastening or tear and so it is very durable. Their alluring designs, unique color and flawless finish make them popular among the younger as well as older generation.   related products : brocade fabrics → laheriya, brocade fabrics, zari brocade fabrics embroidered fabrics → jacquard fabrics & multi embroidery fabrics patchwork fabrics → saree border fabrics & striped fabrics chanderi plain & multi etc. cotton bandhani dress material & dupatta art silk dress material pure silk dress material Pan Masala https://www.devexports.biz/pan-masala.htm https://www.devexports.biz/pan-masala.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the authorised exporter and supplier of Shikhar Pan Masala. This preparation has been commercially marketed since 1975. Products are targeted at the middle class and young people have enhanced the sales of this product. Sugar Cane Crusher https://www.devexports.biz/sugar-cane-crusher.htm https://www.devexports.biz/sugar-cane-crusher.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 dev exports has been recognized as the leading company, exporting high tech sugar cane crusher to various parts of the world. We are presenting hydraulic sugar cane crusher which is accompanied with innovative sealed oil bath lubrication system for gear box that provide safety and ensures least maintenance. Being one of the dependable sugar cane crusher machine exporters we provide only robust sugar cane crusher machines which are made of special steel. Our sugar cane crusher is a technologically sound product, comprising unique built in gear box.   features : innovative sealed oil bath lubrication system for gearbox, which provides safety and requires less maintenance. extra large master gear of gearbox for easy and smooth operation, which avoids motor or engine loading. the unique coupling of gearbox safeguards parts and provides personal safety, in case of extra load the coupling breaks to guard parts. same stud and brass are used thought out the crusher, so less spares required. no need of concrete foundation. It can be placed on a plain surface. It can be moved easily and place can be changed. all parts are made of special steel. novel scrapper system keeps crusher clean and provides clean juice. our sugarcane crusher extracts maximum juice and provides maximum safety. this efficient design of crusher is evolved after years of research and development. models are available for various crushing capacities. Turmeric Powder https://www.devexports.biz/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.devexports.biz/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.devexports.biz/coriander-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/coriander-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder https://www.devexports.biz/garam-masala-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/garam-masala-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Masala Powder https://www.devexports.biz/tea-masala-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/tea-masala-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chat Masala Powder https://www.devexports.biz/chat-masala-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/chat-masala-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hing Powder https://www.devexports.biz/hing-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/hing-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Powder https://www.devexports.biz/ajwain-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/ajwain-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amchoor Powder https://www.devexports.biz/amchoor-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/amchoor-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anardana Powder https://www.devexports.biz/anardana-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/anardana-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Powder https://www.devexports.biz/cardamom-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/cardamom-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Celery Powder https://www.devexports.biz/celery-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/celery-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Powder https://www.devexports.biz/cinnamon-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/cinnamon-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise Powder https://www.devexports.biz/star-anise-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/star-anise-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Powder https://www.devexports.biz/fennel-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/fennel-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.devexports.biz/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/black-pepper-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Powder https://www.devexports.biz/clove-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/clove-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Leaves Powder https://www.devexports.biz/curry-leaves-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/curry-leaves-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Powder https://www.devexports.biz/fenugreek-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/fenugreek-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Powder https://www.devexports.biz/mint-powder.htm https://www.devexports.biz/mint-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Garlic Flakes https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-garlic-flakes.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-garlic-flakes.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Onion Flakes https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-onion-flakes.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-onion-flakes.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Tomato Flakes https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-tomato-flakes.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-tomato-flakes.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Beetroot Flakes https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-beetroot-flakes.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-beetroot-flakes.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Cabbage Flakes https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-cabbage-flakes.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-cabbage-flakes.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Carrot Flakes https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-carrot-flakes.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-carrot-flakes.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Coriander Flakes https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-coriander-flakes.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-coriander-flakes.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Ginger Flakes https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-ginger-flakes.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-ginger-flakes.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Potato Flakes https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-potato-flakes.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-potato-flakes.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Green Chilli Flakes https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-green-chilli-flakes.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-green-chilli-flakes.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Capsicum Flakes https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-capsicum-flakes.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-capsicum-flakes.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Dress https://www.devexports.biz/ladies-designer-dress.htm https://www.devexports.biz/ladies-designer-dress.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Guar Gum Split https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-guar-gum-split.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-guar-gum-split.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Guar Meal Korma https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-guar-meal-korma.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-guar-meal-korma.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Guar Seeds https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-guar-seeds.htm https://www.devexports.biz/dehydrated-guar-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530