Latest Products http://www.devexports.biz Latest Products 17-05-18 en-us http://www.devexports.biz Ladies Wear http://www.devexports.biz/ladies-wear.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Exporter & Supplier of Ladies Wear. Our exquisite collection of Ladies Wear includes Designer Sarees and Ladies Churidar Suits. The complete assortment of Ladies Wear is sourced from famous vendors. Designer Sarees http://www.devexports.biz/designer-sarees.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sarees is an Indian Traditional wear which is a perfect combination of traditional and contemporary style. These Designer Sarees are embellished with colorful sequins and are available in plethora of designs and patterns. Mens Jeans http://www.devexports.biz/mens-jeans.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Dev Exports a well renowned manufacturer and exporter of stylized Mens Jeans. The Stretch Jeans from our collection can perk up you jeans wearing experience to a considerable extent. It’s known for unparalleled style and comfort. Blankets http://www.devexports.biz/blankets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dev Exports, who has a long experience in producing Blankets for over 10 years with a full capacity per month to ensure our consistent quality and prompt delivery to our clients,. Coordinating the assets and capacities among the group. Bed Sheets http://www.devexports.biz/bed-sheets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dev Exports is one of the reputed Exporters of Bed Sheets. Our simple yet stylish Bed Sheets adds a touch of sophistication to the bedrooms. We offer these premiums Bed Sheets in a number of colors, sizes, designs and patterns. Towels http://www.devexports.biz/towels.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Dev Exports offer a range of quality Towels giving you what you want, when you want. On this page you can view information about our Towels, the service we offer and the logistics. Ladies Unstitched Suits http://www.devexports.biz/ladies-unstitched-suits.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of Ladies Unstitched Suits. The Ladies Unstitched Suits or Ladies Dress Material that we supply is designed as per the latest trends to cater to the requirements of women’s garment manufacturing industry. Sugar Cane Crushers http://www.devexports.biz/sugar-cane-crushers.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dev Exports has been recognized as the leading company, exporting high-tech Sugar Cane Crushers to various parts of the world. We are presenting Hydraulic Sugar Cane Crushers which is accompanied with innovative sealed oil bath lubrication system for gear box that provide safety and ensures least maintenance. Namkeen http://www.devexports.biz/namkeen.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dev Exports Offering a wide range of 100% Test of Namkeen. And 100% Vegetarian Namkeens. Our mix namkeens is a tasty combination of peanuts, salt, namkeens spices. You can have these crispy namkeens at all time. Spices http://www.devexports.biz/spices.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture all type of Spices. A majority of the spices exported by Dev Export are tailor made to customer requirements. Right from the kitchen and medicinal uses in homes, spices have an important role to play in different places. Ladies Churidar Suits http://www.devexports.biz/ladies-churidar-suits.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm holds expertise in exporting & supplying of Ladies Churidar Suits. Our collection of Ladies Churidar Suits is very vivid and vibrant. The Ladies Churidar Suits offered by us are aesthetically made using finest fabric. Menswear http://www.devexports.biz/menswear.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a major force to reckon with among the Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Menswear. The Stylish Menswear Collection, offered by the company, is inclusive of Mens Jeans, Mens T Shirts and Mens Casual Shirts. Mens T Shirts http://www.devexports.biz/mens-t-shirts.htm Menswear Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mens T Shirts are durable, versatile garments with mass appeal that may be worn as outerwear or underwear. Since their creation in 1920, Mens T Shirts have evolved into a two-billion dollar market. Mens Casual Shirts http://www.devexports.biz/mens-casual-shirts.htm Menswear Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in supplying and exporting a vast collection of Mens Casual Shirts in different designs, colors and patterns. Tailored and stitched to perfection using high quality yarns & other material, these Mens Casual Shirts are widely demanded across the textile and garment industry for excellent patterns, shrink resistance, color fastness, durability and high comfort level. Pan Masala http://www.devexports.biz/pan-masala.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the dependable Tobacco Products Exporters and Flavored Tobacco Products Suppliers, Dev Exports has been ruling the export market. We offer a variety of Non-Smoking and Smoking Tobacco Products like Gul, Zarda, Gutkha, Khaini etc.